WG revision of IEEE Std C37.015

The WG met in the morning of April 26, 2017 with 12 members and 20 guests attending.

Current membership stands at 23 which means that the requirements for a quorum were fulfilled.

The minutes of the fall meeting of 2016 were approved.

The 22 comments on the recirculation ballot were discussed and the disposition details added.

The comment resolution will be uploaded to MyBallot and a revised draft will be circulated to the members of the WG. After approval, the document will be recirculated.

Respectfully submitted,

Anne Bosma Chair WG Revision of C37.015

Role	First Name	Last Name	Company
Chair	Anne	Bosma	ABB AB
Member	Arben	Bufi	Hitachi T&D Solutions, Inc.
Member	Chih	Chow	PEPCO
Member	Lucas	Collette	Mitsubishi Electric
Member	Denis	Dufournet	Retired
Member	Helmut	Heiermeier	ABB
Member	Hua Ying	Liu	Southern California Edison
Member	Neil	McCord	Southern States
Member	Daniel	Schiffbauer	Toshiba International Corporation
Member	Carl	Schuetz	American Transmission Company (ATC)
Member	Sushil	Shinde	ABB Inc.
Member	Jan	Weisker	Siemens AG
Guest	Roy	Alexander	RWA Engineering
Guest	Roy	Ayers	Nashville electric Service
Guest	Brad	Armstrong	Meramec Instrument Transformer Co.
Guest	Jeffrey	Brogdon	Georgia Transmission
Guest	Jeffrey	Door	H-J Family of Companies
Guest	Howard	Fennell	Nashville Electric Service
Guest	Monty	Goulkhah	Siemens- Trench Limited
Guest	John	Hall	TVA
Guest	Alexander	Hoover	Siemens Industry
Guest	Joe	Kausek	FirstEnergy
Guest	Amir	Khosravi	BC Hydro
Guest	Allan	Morse	Siemens Industry
Guest	Mark	Pattison	H-J Family of Companies
Guest	John	Phouminh	PEPCO HOLDINGS, INC.
Guest	Syed	Rahman	The United Illuminating Company
Guest	Brian	Roberts	Southern States, LLC
Guest	Jon	Schumann	American Transmission Company
Guest	Dragan	Tabakovic	Meramec Instrument Transformer Co.
Guest	Casey	Weeks	Siemens Energy
Guest	Xi	Zhu	GE Energy Management