WG revision of IEEE Std C37.015

The WG met in the morning of October 12, 2016 with 14 members and 21 guests attending.

Current membership stands at 21 which means that the requirements for a quorum were fulfilled.

The minutes of the spring meeting were approved.

The comments on the first ballot were discussed and the disposition details added.

The comments will be uploaded to MyBallot and in the meantime a revised draft will be circulated to the members of the WG. After approval, the document will be recirculated in time for the spring 2017 meeting.

Respectfully submitted,

Anne Bosma Chair WG Revision of C37.015

#	Name	Affilitation	Member/Guest
1.	Anne Bosma	ABB AB	Chair
2.	Arben Bufi	T&D Solutions, Inc	М
3.	Chih Chow	PEPCO	М
4.	Lucas Collete	Mitsubishi Electric	М
5.	Denis Dufournet	Retired	М
6.	Helmut Heiermeier	ABB	М
7.	Thomas Keels	Salt River Project	М
8.	Hua Ying Liu	Southern California Edison	М
9.	Daniel Schiffbauer	Toshiba International Co.	М
10.	Carl Schuetz	American Transmission Co.	М
11.	Devki Sharma	Consultant	М
12.	Sushil Shinde	ABB Inc	М
13.	Michael Skidmore	AEP	М
14.	John Webb	ABB Inc.	М
15.	Roy Alexander	RWA Engineering	G
16.	Aasim Atiq	Siemens	G
17.	Victor Hermosillo	GE Grid Solutions	G
18.	Jim McBride	JMX Services	G
19.	David Caverly	Trench	G
20.	Alexander Hoover	Siemens	G
21.	Kim Jinho	Hyosung	G
22.	James Lagree	Eaton	G
23.	Dave Lemmerman	PECO Energy	G
24.	Oscar Montana	Salt River Project	G
25.	Anton Poeltl	ABB	G

#	Name	Affilitation	Member/Guest
26.	Tony Riciutti	Eaton	G
27.	Dean Sigmon	Eaton	G
28.	Kirk Smith	Retired	G
29.	Don Steigerwalt	Duke Energy	G
30.	Vernon Toups	Siemens	G
31.	Bruce Venne	Rockwell	G
32.	Casey Weeks	Siemens	G
33.	Jerry Wen	BC Hydro	G
34.	Rich York	Меррі	G
35.	Xi Zhu	GE Energy	G