The WG meeting was attended by 22 members and 23 guests.

Sushil Shinde opened the meeting with a review of the MOM from Asheville. A review of minutes was made. Mistake was noted that the time delay needs to 0.15micros. Motion to accept as amended and seconded 'MOM' were accepted.

PAR expires Dec 2015. Draft will be circulated 2 times before next meeting. Draft for the C37.06.1 is prepared from the WG. A review of the document was made. This will be a Standard. The PAR has to be revised to include as a Standard. Actions were assigned to the comments of disregard of acceptance to change. Changes will be made for Draft 2 before next circulation for ballot by May 15, 2015.

Respectfully Submitted

Jön Rogers, jon.rogers@ieee.org, April 30, 2015 St. Pete, FL

First Name	Last Name	Company	Role	4/30/2015
Mehmet	Adanur	Southern Company Services	Guest	
Roy	Alexander	RWA Engineering	Member	х
Michael	Anderson	American Transmission Company	Member	
Mauricio	Aristizabal	ABB	Member	Х
William	Bane	Nashville Electric Service	Guest	
W.J. (Bill)	Bergman	PowerNex Associates Inc.	Member	
Stan	Billings	Mitsubishi Electric PP	Member	Х
Anne	Bosma	ABB AB	Member	х
Cody	Brehm	American Transmission Company	Guest	
Steven	Brown	Allen & Hoshall	Guest	Х
John	Brunke	Dr. John H. Brunke, P.E.	Member	
Arben	Bufi	HITACHI HVB, INC.	Member	Х
Richard	Burge	Southern States LLC	Guest	
Ed	Burt	BC Hydro	Guest	
Eldridge	Byron	Schneider Electric	Member	
Michael	Cannady	Southern Company Services	Guest	
Donald	Cantrelle	Georgia Power	Member	Х
Gilbert	Carmona	Southern California Edison	Guest	Х
Stephen	Cary	Eaton Corporation	Guest	Х
Steven	Chen	Chenhouse North America	Member	
Chih	Chow	PEPCO	Member	Х
Dave	Collette	Mitsubishi Electric	Member	х
Lucas	Collette	Mitsubishi Electric Power Products	Guest	Х
Michael	Crawford	Mitsubishi Electric	Member	
Patrick	Di Lillo	Consolidated Edison Co. of NY, Inc.	Member	Х
Denis	Dufournet	Alstom Grid	Member	Х
Alexander	Ebbert	HICO America	Guest	
Doug	Edwards	Siemens Energy, Inc.	Guest	
Ken	Edwards	Bonneville Power Administration	Member	
Robert	Foster	Megger	Guest	
Sahadev	Gohil	AZZ/Central Electric Mfg. Co.	Guest	
John	Hall	Tennessee Valley Authority	Guest	Х
Daryl	Hallmark	Southern Company Services	Member	

Helmut	Heiermeier	ABB	Member	х
Charles	Hendrickson	Arizona Public Service Company	Guest	
Victor	Hermosillo	Alstom Grid	Member	Х
Luther	Holloman	Dominion	Guest	
John	Horton	EPRI	Guest	
Jingxuan (Joanne)	Hu	RBJ Engineering Corporation	Member	Х
Todd	Irwin	Alstom Grid Inc	Guest	Х
Anton	Janssen	Liander	Guest	
Cory	Johnson	BPA	Member	
Byung-Kyue	Jun	Hyosung Corporation (HICO)	Guest	
Aaron	Kalyuzhny	Israel Electric	Member	
William	LaMantia	Mitsubishi Electric Power Products, Inc.	Guest	
Stephen	Lambert	Shawnee Power Consulting, LLC	Member	
Matthew	Lawrence	Doble Engineering	Guest	
David	Lemmerman	PECO/Exelon	Member	Х
Paul	Leufkens	KEMA-Powertest	Guest	
Hua Ying	Liu	Southern California Edison	Member	
Albert	Livshitz	Schneider Electric Services	Member	
Bjorn	Lofgren	Siemens Energy	Member	
Russell	Long	Retired	Member	
Antonio	Mannarino	PSE&G	Member	
Vincent	Marshall	Southern Company Services	Guest	Х
Ricardo	Martinez	CFE-LAPEM	Guest	
Peter	Marzec		Guest	Х
John	Marzula	Mitsubishi	Guest	
Deepak	Mazumdar	Central Electric Manufacturing Co.	Guest	
Neil	McCord	Southern States	Member	
Peter	Meyer	S&C Electric Company	Member	
Dave	Mitchell	Dominion	Guest	
Georges	Montillet	GFM Consulting LLC	Member	
Raj	Nayar	Siemens Energy Inc.	Guest	
Jeffrey	Nelson	Tennessee Valley Authority	Member	
Т	Olsen	Siemens Industry, Inc.	Member	
Miklos	Orosz	Schneider Electric NAOD/Square D Co	Member	

Mirko	Palazzo	ABB	Member	
Amit	Patel	GE	Guest	
Shawn	Patterson	US Bureau of Reclamation	Member	
Thomas	Pellerito	Detroit Edison	Member	Х
Lise	Phan	Parcific Gas and Electric Company	Guest	
Cornelius	Plath	Omicron electronics	Guest	
Reynaldo	Ramos	Southern Company	Member	
Francis	Ricard	FirstPower Group LLC	Guest	
Anthony	Ricciuti	Eaton Corporation	Member	
Jon	Rogers	Siemens Energy, Inc	Guest	Х
Roderick	Sauls	Southern Company Services	Member	Х
Carl	Schuetz	American Transmission Company (ATC)	Guest	Х
Devki	Sharma	Consultant	Member	
Sushil	Shinde	ABB Inc.	Guest	Х
John	Shullaw	GE Energy - Industrial Solutions	Guest	
Michael	Skidmore	AEP	Member	Х
Robert	Smith	Eaton Corporation	Member	
Zachary	Smith	Mitsubishi Electric Power Products, Inc.	Guest	
Don	Steigerwalt	Duke Energy	Guest	Х
Henk	te Paske	KEMA Netherlands	Guest	
John	Toney	GE	Member	
Vernon	Toups	Siemens	Guest	
Stephen	Tyler	Dominion	Guest	
James	van de Ligt	CANA High Voltage Ltd.	Member	
Steve	Vatterott	ABB Inc.	Guest	
Wes	Wadsworth	Hitachi HVB, Inc.	Member	
Keith	Wallace	Southern Company	Chair	
John	Webb	ABB	Member	
Richard	York	TE Connectivity	Member	Х
Jiong	Zhang	MEPPI	Guest	
Xi	Zhu	HICO America	Member	Х
Sandeep	Zope	Powell Electrical Systems Inc.	Guest	
John	Eastman	INCON	Guest	Х
Jeff	Brogdon	Georgia Transmission Corp.	Guest	Х

Mike	Lafond	Genereal Electric	Guest	Х
Harish	Sharma	Southern Company Services	Member	Х
Casey	Weeks	Siemens Energy	Guest	Х
Ahmed	Shahab	Siemens Energy	Guest	Х
Jeremy	Hensberger	MEPPI	Guest	Х
Aasim	Atiq	Siemens Energy	Guest	Х
Timothy Shane	McGee	Siemens Energy	Guest	Х
Berme	Dwier	PECO/Exelon	Guest	Х
Jean-Marc	Torres	Eaton Corporation	Guest	Х
Wei	Zhang	HITACHI HVB, INC.	Guest	Х
Jan	Weisker	Siemens AG	Member	Х