Subgroup			Participation					IEEE	
Name	Status	Role	Status	Туре	First Name	Last Name	Email	Member	9/19/2013
ADSCOM	Active	Member	Active	Member	Ken	Edwards	k.s.edwards@ieee.org	Ken	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Member	Active	Member	Mauricio	Aristizabal	m.aristizabal@ieee.org	Mauricio	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Member	Active	Member	John	Leach	j.g.leach@ieee.org	John	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Member	Robert	Smith	r.kirkland.smith@ieee.org	Kirk	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Member	Keith	Flowers	keith.flowers@ieee.org	Keith	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Member	Active	Member	Т	Olsen	t.olsen@ieee.org	Ted	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Member	Devki	Sharma	devkisharma@ieee.org	Devki	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Member	Active	Member	Roy	Alexander	r.alexander@ieee.org	Roy	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Active Part	Edward	Jankowich	emjj@ieee.org	Ed	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Member	Active	Member	Doug	Edwards	doug.edwards@ieee.org	Doug	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Member	Active	Member	David	Stone	dtstone@ieee.org	Dave	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Member	Active	Member	Ted	Burse	tburse@ieee.org	Ted	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Member	Active	Member	Russell	Long	bill.long@ieee.org	Bill	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Member	Active	Member	Charles	Morse	allanmorse@ieee.org	Allan	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Member	Francois	Soulard	francois.soulard@ieee.org	Francois	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Member	Active	Member	Michael	Sigmon	dsigmon@ieee.org	Dean	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Secretary	Active	Member	Michael	Crawford	michaelfcrawford@ieee.org	Mike	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Member	Paul	Barnhart	paulbarnhart@ieee.org	Paul	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Member	Active	Member	Michael	Wactor	mwactor@ieee.org	Michael	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Member	Active	Member	Chris	Ambrose	chris ambrose@ieee.org	Chris	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Chair	Active	Member	Paul	Sullivan	paul.b.sullivan@ieee.org	Paul	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Member	Active	Member	Carl	Reigart	<pre>creigart@ieee.org</pre>	Carl	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Member	Helmut	Heiermeier	helmut.heiermeier@ch.abb.com	Helmut	Х
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Member	James	Smith	jamesesmith@eaton.com	Jim	Х
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Interested	Glenn	Dorsey	glenn.dorsey@siemens.com	Glenn	Х
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Member	John	Webb	jcwebb@ieee.org	John C.	Х
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Member	Lawrence	Farr	larrybfarr@eaton.com	Larry	Х
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Interested	Kenneth	Harless	ken.harless@ieee.org	Ken	Х
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Member	Antone	Bonner	antone.bonner@eaton.com	Antone	Х
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Interested	James	van de Ligt	jimvandeligt@shaw.ca	Jim	Х
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active		Steven	Meiners	steven.meiners@ge.com		Х
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Interested	Sushil	Shinde	sushil.shinde@us.abb.com	Sushil	Х

ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Interested	Reid	Herzog	herzogrp@oge.com	Reid	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Staff	Erin	Spiewak	e.spiewak@ieee.org	Erin	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Interested	Stephen	Cary	stephenmcary@eaton.com	Stephen	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Interested	Donald	Swing	d.swing@ieee.org	Donnie	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Interested	Arthur	Jur	artjur@ieee.org	Arthur	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Interested	Carl	Schuetz	cschuetz@atcllc.com	Carl	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Interested	Molson	Parvin	mparvin@ieee.org	Molson	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Interested	Samala Santo	Reddy	santoshreddy460@gmail.com	Santosh	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Interested	Terrance	Woodyard	terry.woodyard@siemens.com	Terry	Χ
ADSCOM	Active	Guest	Active	Interested	David	Dart	davidd@nojapower.com.au	David	Χ