Minutes of the meeting held on April 29, 2013, Galveston (TX)

The WG met in the afternoon of April 29, with 23 members and 27 guests attending.

After introduction of the members and guests, the minutes of the San Diego meeting were approved unanimously (no abstentions).

Draft 3 was balloted with the following results:

- 108 eligible voters;
- 91 responses (response rate 84 %);
- 81 affirmative (94 %);
- 5 negative with comments;
- 5 abstentions (5 %).

A total of 125 comments was received and a preliminary resolution was sent to the members and guests prior to the meeting. The 5 negative voters were contacted and all agreed with the preliminary resolution.

The comments were discussed and the decisions of the Working Group are reflected in the revised resolution of comments that will be circulated to the members and guests before being uploaded to MyBallot.

The next step will be a recirculation that is anticipated in July, 2013.

Respectfully submitted,

Anne Bosma

Chair WG Revision of C37.012

Attendance list

First name	Last name	Member/Guest
Mauricio	Aristizabal	М
Stan	Billings	М
Anne	Bosma	М
Arben	Bufi	М
Gilbert	Carmona	М
Chi	Chow	М
Luke	Collette	М
Mike	Crawford	М
Denis	Dufournet	М
Ken	Edwards	М
Leslie	Falkingham	М
Helmut	Heiermeier	М
Victor	Hermosillo	М
Joanne	Hu	М
Li	Liu	М
Dave	Mitchell	М
Anthony	Ricotti	М
Jön	Rogers	М
Sushil	Shinde	М
Mike	Skidmore	М
Kirk	Smith	М
Vernon	Toups	М
Xi	Zhu	М
Roy	Ayers	G
Katrin	Baume	G
Cody	Brehm	G
Don	Cantrelle	G
Stephen	Cary	G
Steven	Chen	G
Dave	Collette	G
Patrick	DiLillo	G
Edgar	Dullni	G
Harry	Hirz	G
Todd	Irwin	G
Sandeep	Kulkarni	G
Matthew	Lawrence	G
Björn	Löfgren	G
Peter	Marzec	G
Vincent	Mashall	G
Neil	McCord	G
Tom	Pellerito	G

2013-04-30 Anne Bosma

First name	Last name	Member/Guest
Syed	Rahman	G
Frank	Ricard	G
Carl	Schuetz	G
Kresmir	Starcevic	G
Dan	Steigerwalt	G
David	Stone	G
Donald	Swing	G
Jim	van de Ligt	G
Jion	Zhang	G