

IEEE PES SWITCHGEAR COMMITTEE

RECLOSERS AND OTHER DISTRIBUTION EQUIPMENT SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP ROSTER - May 2, 2012

	First		
Role	Name	Last Name	Company
Member	Frank	DeCesaro	Cooper Power Systems
Member	Edward	Jankowich	Retired
Member	Donald	Martin	G&W Electric Co.
Member	David	Stone	DTS Technical Services
Member	James	Swank	Cooper Power Systems
Member	Robert	Behl	ABB
Member	Timothy	Royster	Dominion Virginia Power
Member	Francois	Soulard	Hydro-Quebec
Member	Jan	Zawadzki	Powertech
Member	Craig	Befus	BC Hydro
Member	Raymond	Capra	Consultant
Member	Marcel	Fortin	Hydro-Quebec Distribution
Secretary	Chris	Ambrose	Federal Pacific
Member	Donald	Parker	Alabama Power Company
Chair	Steven	Meiners	GE
Member	Nenad	Uzelac	G&W Electric
Member	George	House	Yaskawa Electric America
Member	William	Walter	We-Energies
Member	Harold	Hirz	Thomas and Betts
Member	Antone	Bonner	Cooper Power Systems
Member	Jerry	Baskin	Federal Pacific

Members - 22