LVSD Subcommittee Roster Nashville, TN, USA October 12, 2011

At the time of this meeting, the Low Voltage Switchgear Devices Subcommittee was comprised of the following members and honorary members:

Members:

P. Barnhart D. Dunne D. Edwards M. Flack K. Flowers S. Gohil H. Josten M. LaFond A. Livshitz D. Mazumdar J. Mizener A. Morse T. Olsen D. Sigmon A. Storms P. Sullivan **Honorary Members:**

N. McQuin

- G. Nourse
- B. Puckett

Affiliation:

Underwriters Laboratories Schneider Electric Siemens Energy, Inc. Southern Nuclear Siemens Industry, Inc. AZZ / Central Electric Manufacturing Co. Siemens Energy & Automation General Electric Square D Services AZZ / Central Electric Manufacturing Co. Siemens Industry Eaton Corporation Siemens Energy, Inc. Eaton Corporation Storms Advisory Services DuPont

Affiliation:

McQuin Electrical Power Consulting, Inc. George Nourse Electrical Engineering Service Retired