Role	First Name	Last Name	Company
Guest	Mehmet	Adanur	Southern Company Services
Member	Roy	Alexander	RWA Consulting
Member	Michael	Anderson	American Transmission Company
Secretary	Mauricio	Aristizabal	Pennsylvania Breaker
Guest	George	Becker	The United Illuminating Company
Member	W.J. (Bill)	Bergman	PowerNex Associates Inc.
Member	Stan	Billings	Mitsubishi Electric PP
Member	Arben	Bufi	HVB AE Power Systems, Inc.
Member	Eldridge	Byron	Schneider Electric
Member	Donald	Cantrelle	Georgia Power
Guest	Stephen	Cary	Eaton Corporation
Member	Chih	Chow	PEPCO
Guest	Lucas	Collette	Mitsubishi Electric Power Products
Member	Michael	Crawford	Mitsubishi Electric
Member	Patrick	Di Lillo	Consolidated Edison Company of NY, Inc.
Member	Ken	Edwards	Bonneville Power Administration
Member	Leslie	Falkingham	Vacuum Interrupters Limited
Member	Shane	Ford	Nashville Electric Service
Guest	Robert	Foster	Megger
Guest	John	Galatic	HICO America
Member	David	Galicia	Ameren
Guest	Douglas	Giraud	Powell Electrical Systems
Guest	Jodi	Haasz	IEEE
Guest	John	Hall	Tennessee Valley Authority
Member	Helmut	Heiermeier	ABB
Guest	Todd	Irwin	Alstom Grid Inc
Member	Cory	Johnson	BPA
Member	•	Lambert	Shawnee Power Consulting, LLC
Member	Stephen Hua	Liu	Southern California Edison
	Albert	Livshitz	
Guest			Square D Services
Guest	Jess	Mains	ABB Inc
Member	Dave	Mitchell	Dominion  Towns and Malley Authority
Member	Jeffrey	Nelson	Tennessee Valley Authority
Member	Thomas	Pellerito	Detroit Edison
Member	Francis	Ricard	FirstPower Group LLC
Chair	Roderick	Sauls	Southern Company Services
Member	Devki	Sharma	Consultant
Guest	Sushil	Shinde	ABB Inc.
Guest	John	Shullaw	GE Energy - Industrial Solutions
Member	Michael	Skidmore	AEP
Member	Robert	Smith	Eaton Corporation
Guest	James	Stacy	Schneider Electric
Guest	Don	Steigerwalt	Duke Energy
Member	Wes	Wadsworth	HVB AE Power Systems, Inc.
Member	John	Webb	ABB
Member	Richard	York	Tyco Electronics
Guest	Xi	Zhu	HICO America