Role	First Name	Last Name	Company
Member	Roy	Alexander	PPL EU
Member	, Michael	Anderson	American Transmission Company
Secretary	Mauricio	Aristizabal	Pennsylvania Breaker
, Guest	Robert	Barnett	, Tennessee Valley Authority
Member	W.J. (Bill)	Bergman	PowerNex Associates Inc.
Member	Stan	Billings	Mitsubishi Electric PP
Guest	Cody	Brehm	American Transmission Company
Guest	Arben	Bufi	HVB AE Power Systems, Inc.
Guest	Richard	Burge	Southern States LLC
Member	Eldridge	Byron	Schneider Electric
Guest	Michael	Cannady	Southern Company Services
Member	Donald	Cantrelle	Georgia Power
Guest	Gilbert	Carmona	southern california edison
Guest	Matthew	Ceglia	IEEE
Guest	Samuel	Chang	Pacific Gas & Electric Co
Guest	Steven	Chen	Eaton Corporation
Member	Chih	Chow	PEPCO
Member	Michael	Crawford	Mitsubishi Electric
Member	Patrick	Di Lillo	Consolidated Edison Company of NY, Inc.
Member	Denis	Dufournet	Areva T&D
Member	Ken	Edwards	Bonneville Power Administration
Member	Leslie	Falkingham	Vacuum Interrupters Limited
Guest	Shane	Ford	Nashville Electric Service
Member	David	Galicia	Ameren
Guest	Rick	Gavazza	Pacific Gas & Electric
Member	Richard	Jackson	Detroit Edison
Member	Cory	Johnson	BPA
Guest	David	Johnson	none
Guest	William	LaMantia	Mitsubishi Electric Power Products, Inc.
Member	Stephen	Lambert	Shawnee Power Consulting, LLC
Member	Hua	Liu	Southern California Edison
Guest	Li	Liu	Eaton
Member	R.	Long	Eaton Corporation
Guest	Vincent	Marshall	Georgia Power
Guest	Dave	Mitchell	Dominion
Member	Georges	Montillet	GFM Consulting LLC
Guest	Stephanie	Montoya	Southern California Edison
Guest	Raj	Nayar	Siemens Energy Inc.
Member	Jeffrey	Nelson	Tennessee Valley Authority
Guest	Mirko	Palazzo	ABB
Member	Thomas	Pellerito	Detroit Edison
Guest	Alan	Peterson	Utility Service Corporation
Guest	Francis	Ricard	FirstPower Group LLC
Guest	Anthony	Ricciuti	Eaton Corporation
Chair	Roderick	Sauls	Southern Company Services
Member	Devki	Sharma	Consultant

HVCB Sub-committee Meeting attendees

Role	First Name	Last Name	Company
Guest	Michael	Skidmore	AEP
Member	Robert	Smith	Eaton Corporation
Member	John	Webb	ABB
Guest	Jiong	Zhang	MEPPI
Guest	Xi	Zhu	HICO America