## **IEEE 2014 Nominations**

This is the revised slate of Nominees for the 2014 Toledo Section Executive Committee.

Officers	2014 Nominations
Chair	T. Papademos
Vice Chair	T. Nestor
Secretary	D. Wilson
Treasurer	B. Barnhart

At large	2014	2015
Two year term		
Brandon Boltz	X	X
Srini Vemuru	X	X
Behin Elahi	X	X

Submitted by Nominating Committee 10/3/13 Tom Nestor, Gary Waugh, Behin Elahi, Ed McConnell