

### Asia Pacific Officers: 2012-2013

Director: Kwang Bok Lee Vice Directors:

Wanjiun Liao

Muralidharan Raghavan Takaya Yamazato

Secretaries: Oh-Soon Shin

Wan Choi

Treasurer: **Oh-Soon Shin** 

**AP Advisors:** Tomonori Aoyama

> Kwang-Cheng Chen Daehyoung Hong Noriyoshi Kuroyanagi

Byeong Gi Lee

Lin-Shan Lee Zhisheng Niu Naohisa Ohta Iwao Sasase

**Desmond Taylor** 

# Special Liaison for ComSoc Activities:

Tomoaki Ohtsuki

## **Technical Affair Committee:**

Chair: Saewoong Bahk

Vice Chairs: Hiroshi Shigeno

Sasi Pilacheri Meethal

Secretary: Young-June Choi

# Meeting & Conference Committee:

Chair: Jianwei Huang Vice Chairs: Rui Zhang

Youngchul Sung

### **Information Services Committee:**

Chair: Jae-hyun Kim Homepage Vice Chair: Joonhyuk Kang

Hung-Yun Hsieh

Newsletter Vice Chair: Young-Chai Ko

Sanjay Pawar

### Membership Development Committee:

Chenyang Yang Chair: Vice Chairs: Xiaofeng Tao

Jong-Moon Chung

# **Chapters Coordination Committee:**

Chair: Kohei Shiomoto Vice Chairs: Takaya Miyazawa

Sunghyun Choi