

Asia Pacific Officers: 2006 - 2007

Director: Daehyoung Hong
Vice Directors: Zhisheng Niu

Naoaki Yamanaka

Secretaries: Jinwoo Choe

Lin Zhang, Forest

Treasurer: Young Yong Kim

AP Advisors: Byeong Gi Lee

Desmond Taylor

Iwao Sasase

Kwang-Cheng Chen

Lin-Shan Lee

Naohisa Ohta

Noriyoshi Kuroyanagi Tomonori Aoyama

T.T. Tjhung

Special Liaison for ComSoc Activities:

Won-Ki Hong, James

Technical Affair Committee:

Secretary:

Chair: Seung-Woo Seo

Vice Chairs: Takaya Yamazato

Bin Qiu

Guangbin Fan

Jae-Hyun Kim

DIII

Meeting & Conference Committee:

Chair: Tomoaki Ohtsuki
Vice Chair: Jin Seek Choi
Secretary: Kohei Shimoto

Information Services Committee:

Chair: Song Chong
Homepage Vice Chair: Joonhyuk Kang
Newsletter Vice Chair: Qian Zhang
Secretary: Jeonghoon Mo

Membership Development Committee:

Chair: Wanjiun Liao
Vice Chairs: Miki Yamamoto

Seungkeun Park

Secretary: Jie Li

Chapters Coordination Committee:

Chair: Abbas Jamalipour
Vice Chair: Kwang Bok Lee
Secretary: Debashis Saha

Prepared on: 6 May 2008 Prepared on: 6 May 2008