

## Asia Pacific Officers: 2004 - 2005

Director: Iwao Sasase
Vice Director: Daehyoung Hong
Secretaries: Takaya Yamazato

Song Chong

Treasurer: Miki Yamamoto

AP Advisors: Byeong Gi Lee

**Desmond Taylor** 

Kwang-Cheng Chen

Lin-Shan Lee Naohisa Ohta

Noriyoshi Kuroyanagi Tomonori Aoyama

T. T. Tjhung

# Special Liaison for ComSoc Activities:

Khaled Ben Letaief

### **Technical Affair Committee:**

Chair: Naoaki Yamanaka
Vice Chairs: Myungwhan Choi

Yumin Lee

Abbas Jamalipour

Secretary: Hajime Nakamura

# Meeting & Conference Committee:

Chair: Hyeong Ho Lee
Vice Chair: Li-Chun Wang
Secretary: Jin Seek Choi

## **Information Services Committee:**

Chair: Tomoaki Ohtsuki
Homepage Vice Chair: Kohei Shiomoto
Newsletter Vice Chair: Seung-Woo Seo
Secretary: Tadahiro Wada

### **Membership Development Committee:**

Chair: Zhisheng Niu
Vice Chairs: Wanjiun Liao

Mahamod Ismail

Qian Zhang

# **Chapters Coordination Committee:**

Chair: Kwok Hung Li

Vice Chairs: Ram Gopal Gupta

Borhanuddin Mohd Ali

Secretary: TBA

Prepared on: 6 May 2008 Prepared on: 6 May 2008