

Asia Pacific Officers: 2000 - 2001

Director: Naohisa Ohta
Vice Directors: Sang Hoon Lee

Kwang Cheng Chen

Secretaries: Tetsuya Onoda

Hongbeom Jeon

Treasurer: Tomo Taniguchi

AP Advisors: Tomonori Aoyama

Lin-shan Lee

Norityoshi Kuroyanagi

Byeong Gi Lee
Desmond Taylor
T. T. Tjhung

Special Liaison for ComSoc Activities:

TBA

Technical Affair Committee:

Chair: Naoaki Yamanaka

Vice Chair: TBA Secretary: TBA

Meeting & Conference Committee:

Chair: Daehyoung Hong

Vice Chair: TBA Secretary: TBA

Information Services Committee:

Chair: Hideo Kuwahara

Homepage Vice Chair: TBA
Newsletter Vice Chair: TBA
Secretary: TBA

Membership Development Committee:

Chair: Dapeng Tien

Vice Chair: TBA Secretary: TBA

Chapters Coordination Committee:

Chair: Borhanuddin Mohd Ali

Vice Chair: TBA Secretary: TBA

Prepared on: 6 May 2008 Prepared on: 6 May 2008