IEEE Central Texas Section Standing Rule

Name and Territory

23 October 2003 Last amendment 6 September 2014

- 1. This organization shall be known as the IEEE Central Texas Section.
- 2 The territory of the Central Texas Section, as approved by the Member and Geographic Activities (MGA) Board, includes the following Texas counties: Atascosa, Bandera, Bastrop, Bexar, Blanco, Burnet, Caldwell, Comal, Conch, Cricket, DeWitt, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Gillespie, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Hays, Kansas, Kendall, Kerr, Kimble, Kinney, Lampasas, LaSalle, Live Oak, Llano, McCullough, McMullen, Mason, Maverick, Medina, Menard, Real, San Saba, Schleicher, Sutton, Tom Green, Travis, Uvalde, Val Verde, Williamson, Wilson and Zavala.